6671ba2c09 · update to 9.4.260714 · Updated 2026-08-05 16:46:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?